If you’ve been waiting to meet the boys, now is the perfect time! 💙🔥 ON SALE – 4 BOOKS FOR ONLY 99c!!!🔥💙 Get your fix of the popular Calendar Boys Series with this box set from international bestselling author Nicole S. Goodin. The Calendar Boys Box Set includes 4 stand-alone stories: Mr. January – A Second Chance Romance Mr. February – A One Night Stand Romance Mr. March – A Friends to Lovers Romance Mr. April – A Celebrity Romance LINKS (Available in KU) US: https://amzn.to/2v7aNhV UK: https://amzn.to/2XoeTyp AU: https://amzn.to/2XkuPlg CA: https://amzn.to/2IurrAX Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2GibRos Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2KTd8Ia

View on Instagram https://ift.tt/2IsEwcf

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s