★★★ NEW SERIES ANNOUNCEMENT ★★★ Best-selling authors @authormeghanquinn, @authoradrianalocke, and @ilsamaddenmills deliver three stand-alone romances about college football players finding true love while on the verge of losing everything.   Look for the cover reveal for all three books in the KINGS OF FOOTBALL series on November 18th!!   The Revenge Pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills Releases December 3 The Romantic Pact by Meghan Quinn Releases December 10 The Relationship Pact by Adriana Locke Releases December 17

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s