🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 We are excited to celebrate the release of HOUSE OF CURSES by @authorkalinde is LIVE! #1ClickHere ✦ https://ift.tt/RESxemA USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Curses: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab. Against all odds, Kerrigan Argon passed her dragon training. She’s now an official member of the Society. Everything should be well. But somehow, nothing is. Her dark prince, Fordham Ollivier, has disappeared in hopes to beak his curse. An unwanted wedding looms in her future. And the council election draws ever nearer. An election that she’s been unceremoniously nominated for. If all of that wasn’t enough, the Red Masks, an anti-half Fae, anti-human terrorist organization, are gaining ground. All because they have a spy inside the mountain, inside the Society itself. Someone is leading these monsters. And Kerrigan is determined to stop them at all costs. Start the series with book 1: House of Dragons here: https://bit.ly/3SU8kAb #newrelease #fantasy #readyourheartout #sexyreads #needtoreaditnow #readmoreromance #booknerdigan #bookaholic #ilovebooks #bookstagram #wildfiremarketingsolutions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s