🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 THE ENFORCER by @authorSiErebus is NOW LIVE! #1ClickHere: https://ift.tt/TaWnERf WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE GOD OF DEATH BUILDS AN EMPIRE, ITS FOUNDATION LAID IN BLOOD, DEATH AND BONES? Heir to the most dangerous criminal syndicate in the world – Tartarus outfit, Dominic Atwood is the devil in a three-piece suit. Cold, calculating and Ruthless, he is as immoral as he is lethal. A man. A monster who’s willing to go to great lengths to get what he wants, and what he wants? Nobody knows. Betrothed to Dominic Atwood at her birth, Vera Leone was barely given a choice, her fate sealed to rule by his side, as his queen. She is unpredictable and reckless with her penchant for defying orders – the polar opposite of the man she’s supposed to wed. The war is brewing and the devil has an endgame. Until the tables are turned. They say, “The deeper the love, the deeper the hate.” Five years go by and history repeats itself. This time, heat and hate collide, their obsession intensified. She wants to kill him. He wants to win her. An alliance was formed. A secret is kept. A revenge will be served. THE KING ROSE WITH REBEL. THE QUEEN IS BORN FROM RUINS. Scenes depicted in the book are of a dark, gritty nature, working with themes that may trigger certain individuals. Reader discretion is advised. The Enforcer is the first book in the Underworld series and ends on a cliffhanger. #nowavailable #SIEREBUS #needtoreaditnow #mafiaromance #booknerdigan #bookaholic #wildfiremarketingsolutions #bookstagrammer #booksofinstagram

🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 We are excited to celebrate the release of HERE WITH YOU by @claudia_b30 & @grahameclaire is LIVE! #1ClickHere https://ift.tt/We7vZ0f USA TODAY Bestselling authors Claudia Burgoa and Grahame Claire bring you an enchanting Best Friend’s Little Sister holiday romance filled with sarcasm, love, and mistletoes. I finally landed my dream job. No one told me my childhood crush came with it. Theo Foster, my brother’s best friend. The famous billionaire playboy, race car driver, and my long-time frenemy. Now I’m forced to see him every day. And that childhood crush… It hasn’t gone anywhere. Lucky for me, Theo Foster isn’t one to stick around and he’ll be out of Winter Valley in no time. If only he’d stop being all flirty with me. He isn’t supposed to be all swoony and romantic. And I’m not supposed to flirt back. But a few caresses and kisses shouldn’t matter. Or do they? #newrelease #readyourheartout #booklover #needtoreaditnow #booksofinsta #readmoreromance #booknerdigan #billionaireromance #ilovebooks #newbookalert #instabook #wildfiremarketingsolutions

🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 We are excited to celebrate the release of HOUSE OF CURSES by @authorkalinde is LIVE! #1ClickHere ✦ https://ift.tt/RESxemA USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Curses: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab. Against all odds, Kerrigan Argon passed her dragon training. She’s now an official member of the Society. Everything should be well. But somehow, nothing is. Her dark prince, Fordham Ollivier, has disappeared in hopes to beak his curse. An unwanted wedding looms in her future. And the council election draws ever nearer. An election that she’s been unceremoniously nominated for. If all of that wasn’t enough, the Red Masks, an anti-half Fae, anti-human terrorist organization, are gaining ground. All because they have a spy inside the mountain, inside the Society itself. Someone is leading these monsters. And Kerrigan is determined to stop them at all costs. Start the series with book 1: House of Dragons here: https://bit.ly/3SU8kAb #newrelease #fantasy #readyourheartout #sexyreads #needtoreaditnow #readmoreromance #booknerdigan #bookaholic #ilovebooks #bookstagram #wildfiremarketingsolutions

▪️COVER REVEAL▪️ Check out this stunning cover!! WICKED, by USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Amo Jones is coming November 7th!! Make sure to preorder this all-new STANDALONE, forbidden dark MC/Mafia forbidden romance TODAY!! Preorder your copy today: Amazon: https://amzn.to/3dPdfmR Apple: https://ift.tt/Nw9xlXC Kobo: https://ift.tt/0USnF1Q B&N: https://ift.tt/ZucVe7g **wide preorder KU on release day** Blurb: I remember the day he walked through our front door, bloodied and broken with the kind of torment that breeds, but never dies. Papa had one rule for him. Stay away from his daughter. He didn’t. Years later, he crashes back into my life and tears down all of the walls I built up around myself. We’re both hiding secrets, but when the mafia world collides with the MC world, the shrapnel could destroy everyone around us. Now the president of the Chicago chapter, not even I was prepared for his return. He’s going to see that I’m no longer the precious princess of the Cosa Nostra, and I won’t play his games anymore. He’ll play mine. This is a story about two souls destined to be together, but who are trapped in bodies that hate each other. It’s what happens when you both let love kill you. Cover Designed by Sarah Sentz, Enchanting Romance Designs @thatcrazykiwiauthor @enchantingromancedesigns

NOW LIVE! The Perfects by Rachel Van Dyken is available now + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!   “The Perfects is heartbreakingly beautiful and brilliantly told… I bestow all the stars in the universe to this top read of 2022.” – Bookalicious Babes Blog   “5 heart wrenching stars! Just wow! This book was everything!” – NOLA504nerds   “The Perfects is nothing short of Van Dyken perfection” – Book Boyfriend and Husband Make Three   Get your copy today ➩ https://ift.tt/e7ASrHy   Find out what happens when their perfect image breaks in #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken’s steamy new adult romance.   Everything was perfect. Until it wasn’t.   Until my family took on a foster girl and placed her across the hall from me. A charity case to look good and a person who should have never existed in my world. I kissed her to get her to stop talking, and then I kissed her again because I liked the taste of her words—I liked her. It was our secret until we got caught—that night changed everything.   We became strangers living in the same house, seeing the same ghosts of our past mistakes, but I can’t stop thinking about us, about those forbidden moments. I pretend to hate her, I tell her I’ll never forgive her, and then Quinn, my ex-best friend, steps into the picture. I can’t tell if he actually likes her or if he has a death wish and just likes pissing me off, but what do I say? Stay away from my foster sister? She’s mine? I’ve already had her? Saying that to him would expose what we were and ruin everything. We’re all three of us living multiple lies, and eventually, I know our ivory tower of perfection is going to come crashing down.   He knows my secrets. I know his. And now she knows both.   She wants. He wants. But I always—always get what I want.   And what I want is the girl, no matter what it may cost me.

Author @tijansbooks has revealed the cover for Aveke! Releasing October 25, 2022 Pre-order today on Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo! Amazon: https://amzn.to/3yNV0pn Apple Books: https://ift.tt/XczuN12 Nook: https://bit.ly/3rYXQEe Kobo: https://bit.ly/3F4tSqn Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3MxLRHe A 42k novella written as a standalone from two characters in the Fallen Crest/Roussou universe. #tijansbooks #aveke #zeke #bullygrownup #fallencrest #richprick #AdultRomance #ContemporaryRomance #AlphaHero #Angsty #AntiHero #BadBoyGoodGirl #CinderellaStory #FriendstoLovers #OppositesAttract #Protector #UglyDuckling #RoommatesRomance #coverreveal #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_

GRAB RUTHLESS KING for 99¢ LIMITED TIME Second chances never looked so good from @mayahugheswrites Amazon: https://ift.tt/tOCd0ME or Read with #KindleUnlimited My d*ck never got me in half as much trouble as my heart… We were high school sweethearts. I was head over heels for her and no one could tell me we weren’t going to last forever. College? Going pro? My family’s money? None of it mattered. She was all I needed. Then she ripped my heart out. But I’m not going to let that happen again. She’s back. Invading my life and acting like she was the wronged one. The pain is still there, but I can’t keep my eyes off her. I can’t stop thinking about her and how much was left unsaid between us. Being this close is making me question everything I thought I knew about her. This time everything will be on my terms. Everything… #KOR #Sale #KingsofRittenhouse #RuthlessKing #mayahughes #sportsromance

🎉𝗙𝗢𝗥 𝗬𝗢𝗨𝗥 𝗘𝗬𝗘𝗦 𝗢𝗡𝗟𝗬 𝗶𝘀 𝗟𝗜𝗩𝗘…  𝘈 𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘣𝘪𝘥𝘥𝘦𝘯, 𝘣𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘰𝘯𝘢𝘪𝘳𝘦 𝘣𝘰𝘴𝘴 𝘳𝘰𝘮𝘢𝘯𝘤𝘦 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘮𝘦𝘭𝘵 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘒𝘪𝘯𝘥𝘭𝘦…   🔥𝗗𝗼𝘄𝗻𝗹𝗼𝗮𝗱 𝗡𝗼𝘄: https://geni.us/FYEOamz *𝘍𝘳𝘦𝘦 𝘪𝘯 𝘒𝘪𝘯𝘥𝘭𝘦 𝘜𝘯𝘭𝘪𝘮𝘪𝘵𝘦𝘥! #NewRelease #Bookish #NewRelease #Bookish #spicybooks #steamybooks #ContemporaryRomance #RomanticSuspense #HeroineinDanger #BillionaireRomance #Forbidden #Protector #OrganizedCrime #AlphaHero #AntiHero #ContemporaryRomance #RomanticSuspense #Billionaire #Forbiddenlove #BossEmployee #HeroineinDanger #AntiHero #VirginHeroine #ReadNow

★EXCERPT REVEAL★ Take a peek inside 𝐁𝐫𝐮𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲 by Alison Rhymes, coming October 25th! This is an enemies to lovers, second chance romance that you won’t want to miss! Pre-order today! Links in bio @alisonrhymes Review Sign Up: @wordsmithpublicity   I’m here to heal Noah’s body, if I can heal some portion of my guilt in the process… all the better.   Running Noah through various stretches and simple strength exercises, I quickly get an understanding of the condition of his body. He’s still in excellent shape, his only hinderance is from the hip injury.   “It’s been years since your injury. Did you quit physical therapy earlier than you should have?” I ask as I guide him through a few poses. To his credit, he hasn’t complained about me keeping his routine to mostly yoga today. A few athletes I worked with in San Francisco threw fits if I even suggested it. Noah’s taken it with grace. Honestly, his flexibility is light years ahead of where I expected it to be. There’s still room for improvement, but it won’t take long to get him where he should be.   “No, I think I just had a horrible therapist. She was a bitch. I didn’t like her much,” he answers.   “You don’t like me much, either.”   “I’ll do my best not to run you off until after I’m healed.”   “For what you’re paying me, it will take a lot to get me packing.”   “We’ll see,” he says ominously.   I finish his workout with a massage and some assisted stretching, aiming to further loosen his muscles. Once done, I retreat to my room as fast as I can. Being professional with Noah is going to be hard. Having my hands on him, running them along his taut body, reminds me of better times. Reminds me of what I gave up.   What I threw away.   #enemiestolovers #secondchanceromance #falsestart #brutalplay #alisonrhymes #angst #romance #wordsmithpublicity

🔥 𝐓𝐞𝐦𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐄𝐧𝐞𝐦𝐲 𝐂𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐚𝐥 🔥    Tempting Enemy by M. Robinson Release Date: January 31st, 2023 Genre/Trope: Contemporary Romance/Enemies to Lovers, Forbidden Model: Chad Hurst  Photographer: Michelle Langcaster  Designer: Lori Jackson From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author M. Robinson comes an enemies to lovers, forbidden standalone romance. Look but don’t touch… Those were the rules. And her overprotective brothers expected everyone to follow them when it came to their one and only little sister. Good luck with that. Because if I was good at one thing— it was breaking rules. I wasn’t just tempting the enemy… I was playing with fire. #Preorder: https://ift.tt/N39iIlj #mrobinson #coverreveal #comingsoon #bookstagram #enemiestolovers #forbiddenromance #mustread #beckhamdynasty